How Do I...

Main Library and Branch Information

The Wharton County Library is comprised of four units-the main library in Wharton and branches in El Campo, East Bernard and Louise. The Library operates as a department of Wharton County.

Click on the location name to learn more about that library, including hours, address, phone number, programs, and other information.